_	,					LISC	OI Wala OI	iiceis aii	d Polling Station Level	Officers	•			
SN o.		Name of the Municipal Committee	Sr. No.	No.& Name of the ward	No & Name of the polling station in the ward	Name of the ward officer	Mobile No. of the ward officer	Email id of the ward officer	Photograph of the ward officer	Address of the ward officer	Name of the Polling Station Level Officer	Mobile No. of the Polling Station officer	Photograph of the ward officer	Adress of Polling Station Level Officer
1	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	1	1.Beehama	1-Tehsil Office Ganderbal	Aijaz Ahmad Mir	941490401	NA		Wani Mohalla Beehama Nagripora	Aijaz Ahmad Mir	941490401		Wani Mohalla Beehama Nagripora
2	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	2	2.Beehama Waheed Shah Shaib	2-Middle School Beehama	Mohd Amin Khan	7006311446	NA	PIN	Khan Mohalla Beehama	Mohd Amin Khan	7006311446		Khan Mohalla Beehama
3	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	3	3.Ganderbal-A	3-High School Dobipora Ganderbal	Altaf Ahmad Khan	9419500647	NA		Khan Mohalla Beehama	Altaf Ahmad Khan	9419500647		Khan Mohalla Beehama
4	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	4	Ganderbal-B	4-Irrigation Division Building Dhobipora	Muzaffar Ahmad Shah	9906494914	NA		Dhobipora Ganderbal	Muzaffar Ahmad Shah	9906494914		Dhobipora Ganderbal
5	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	5	Arampora-A	5-Primary School Arampora	Mohd Shafi Bhat	7006517336	NA		Buchpora Ellahibagh	Mohd Shafi Bhat	7006517336		Buchpora Ellahibagh

_	1				1	LISC	OI Wala OI	iicci 3 aii	d Polling Station Level	Officers	1		1	
SN o.		Name of the Municipal Committee	Sr. No.	No.& Name of the ward	No & Name of the polling station in the ward	Name of the ward officer	Mobile No. of the ward officer	Email id of the ward officer	Photograph of the ward officer	Address of the ward officer	Name of the Polling Station Level Officer	Mobile No. of the Polling Station officer	Photograph of the ward officer	Adress of Polling Station Level Officer
6	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	6	Arampora-B	6-Power Dev.Corporation Building Arampora	Mohd Shafi Bhat	7006517336	NA		Buchpora Ellahibagh	Mohd Shafi Bhat	7006517336		Buchpora Ellahibagh
7	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	7	Duderhama Gousia	7-ITI building Ganderbal	Ab Majeed Wani	9086701791	NA		Duderhama	Ab Majeed Wani	9086701791		Duderhama
8	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	8	Duderhama	8-Middle School Duderhama	Ab Majeed Wani	9086701791	NA		Duderhama	Ab Majeed Wani	9086701791		Duderhama
9	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	9	fathepora-A	9-Middle School Fathepora	Mohd Yousuf Ganie	9906778859	NA		Asham Sumbal	Mohd Yousuf Ganie	9906778859		Asham Sumbal
10	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	10	Fathepora-B	10-Middle School Fathepora	Mohd Yousuf Ganie	9906778859	NA		Asham Sumbal	Mohd Yousuf Ganie	9906778859		Asham Sumbal

_	List of Ward Officers and Polling Station Level Officers													
SN o.		Name of the Municipal Committee	Sr. No.	No.& Name of the ward	No & Name of the polling station in the ward	Name of the ward officer	Mobile No. of the ward officer	Email id of the ward officer	Photograph of the ward officer	Address of the ward officer	Name of the Polling Station Level Officer	Mobile No. of the Polling Station officer	Photograph of the ward officer	Adress of Polling Station Level Officer
11	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	11	Gangerhama-A	11-Middle School Gangerhama	Mushtaq Ahmad Dar	9149920079	NA		Dar Mohalla Gangerhama	Mushtaq Ahmad Dar	9149920079		Dar Mohalla Gangerhama
12	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	12	gangerhama-B	12- Middle School Gangerhama	Mushtaq Ahmad Dar	9149920079	NA		Dar Mohalla Gangerhama	Mushtaq Ahmad Dar	9149920079	Co	Dar Mohalla Gangerhama
13	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	13	Wanipora	13-Girls Hr. Secr School Wanipora	Riyaz Ahmad Mir	9797717734	NA		Larson Ganderbal	Riyaz Ahmad Mir	9797717734		Larson Ganderbal
14	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	14	Bamloora	14-Primary School Bamloora	Mohd Ashraf Dar	9906898194	NA		Bamloora	Mohd Ashraf Dar	9906898194		Bamloora
15	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	15	Saloora-A	15-Middle School Wanipora	Reyaz Ahmad Tantray	9906500271	NA		Sheikh Mohalla Saloora	Reyaz Ahmad Tantray	9906500271		Sheikh Mohalla Saloora

SI	•	Name of the Municipal Committee	Sr. No.	No.& Name of the ward	No & Name of the polling station in the ward	Name of the ward officer	Mobile No. of the ward officer	Email id of the ward officer	Photograph of the ward officer	Address of the ward	Name of the Polling Station Level Officer	the Polling	Photograph of the ward officer	Adress of Polling Station Level Officer
16	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	16	Saloora-B	16-Aganwarie Centre Saloora	Reyaz Ahmad Tantray	9906500271	NA		Sheikh Mohalla Saloora	Reyaz Ahmad Tantray	9906500271		Sheikh Mohalla Saloora
17	Ganderbal	Municipal Committee Ganderbal	17	Saloora-C	17-Animal Husbandry Saloora	Majaz Rasool Dar	7006573658	NA		Duderhama	Majaz Rasool Dar	7006573658		Duderhama